Hello, friends!

I am so happy to tell you that I am studying abroad in New Zealand this semester. Although I am here to “study,” I will be taking this opportunity to travel as well. This is my very first post in “New Zealand series.” I hope these pictures will make you feel like you are on this beautiful journey with me.

Enjoyment of the landscape is a thrill. – David Hockney

 

If you are a New Zealander, please feel free to comment the places that are a must see in this beautiful country of yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

